The Great Lakes Area Tribal Health Board service area includes all of the Tribes/Nations and Urban Indian Health Centers within the federal Indian Health Service (IHS) Bemidji Area. The table below lists these.

An inclusive printer-friendly list, including addresses, of health facilities in the Bemidji IHS Service Area is available here:   Bemidji Area Health Facilities (pdf)

Bois Forte Band http://www.boisforte.com/
Fond du Lac Tribe http://www.fdlrez.com/
Grand Portage Band http://www.grandportage.com
Greater Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe http://www.llojibwe.com/
Lower Sioux Indian Community lowersioux.com
Mille Lacs Band http://www.millelacsband.com/
Prairie Island Sioux Tribe prairieisland.org
Red Lake Nation http://www.redlakenation.org/
Shakopee Mdewakanton Tribe shakopeedakota.org
Upper Sioux Community uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov
White Earth Tribe http://www.whiteearth.com
Bad River Tribe badriver-nsn.gov
Forest County Potawatomi fcpotawatomi.com
Ho-Chunk Nation ho-chunknation.com
Lac Courte Oreilles Tribe lco-nsn.gov
Lac du Flambeau Tribe ldftribe.com
Menominee Nation menominee-nsn.gov
Oneida Nation oneidanation.org
Red Cliff Tribe http://www.redcliff-nsn.gov
Sokaogon Chippewa Tribe http://www.sokaogonchippewa.com/
St. Croix Tribe stcciw.com
Stockbridge-Munsee Band Mohican Nation mohican-nsn.gov
Bay Mills Indian Community http://www.baymills.org
Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa/Chippewa gtbindians.org
Hannahville Indian Community hannahville.net
Nottawaseppi Huron Band of Potawatomi nhbpi.com
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community kbic-nsn.gov
Lac Vieux Desert Tribe lvdtribal.com
Little River Band of Ottawa lrboi-nsn.gov
Little Traverse Bay Band of Odawa ltbbodawa-nsn.gov
Gun Lake Tribe Band of Pottawatomi http://www.mbpi.org/
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi pokagonband-nsn.gov
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Community sagchip.org
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe saulttribe.com
American Indian Health Service, Chicago aihschgo.org
American Indian Health and Family Services of SE Michigan http://www.aihfs.org
Gerald Ignace Health Center gliihc.net
Minneapolis Indian Health Board indianhealthboard.com